Local Blood Drives

Local Blood Drives

  • Thu, Feb 27: Donoho Prairie Christian Church, 7405 Exchange Road, Texico, 3:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Mon, March 2: Opdyke Baptist Church, 9208 North Opdyke Lane, 3:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Mon, March 2: Benton Middle School, 1006 McKenzie Street, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Tue, March 3: Meadowbrook Christian Church, 840 Meadowbrook Lane, Mount Vernon, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Tue, March 3: St. Joseph Catholic Church, 506 West Main, Benton, 3:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Wed, March 4: Dix Community Center, 217 North Main, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Wed, March 4: Waltonville Grade School, 802 West Knob Street, 2:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Fri, March 6: Christopher High School, 1 Bearcat Drive, 8:30 am – 1:30 pm
  • Sun, March 8: St Theresa of Avila Catholic Church, 812 West Main, Salem, 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Wed, March 11: Rolland Lewis Community Building, South 27th Street, Mount Vernon, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Wed, March 11: Woodlawn High School, 300 North Central Lane, 12:30 – 4:30 pm
  • Thu, March 12: Marshall Browning Hospital, 900 North Washington, Du Quoin, 12:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Fri, March 13: Selmaville Elementary Junior High School, 3185 Selmaville Road, Salem, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Mon, March 16: Carlyle Lake Visitors Center, 801 Lake Road, 12:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Tue, March 17: Moose Family Center, 1824 South Poplar, Centralia, 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Wed, March 18: Salem High School, Route 37 North, 8:30 am – 2:00 pm
  • Thu, March 19: Salem Township Hospital, 1201 Ricker Drive, 1:30 – 5:30 pm
  • Fri, March 20: Sesser Valier High School, 4626 State Highway 154, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
  • Mon, March 23: Rend Lake College, 468 North Kengray Parkway, Ina, 9:30 am – 2:30 pm
  • Wed, March 25: Dr. Andy Hall Early Childhood Center, 301 South 17th Street, Mount Vernon, 10:00 am – 3:30 pm
  • Wed, March 25: St Michaels School, 52 South 3rd Street, Radom, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Thu, March 26: Laborers Local 1197, 109 West Market Street, McLeansboro, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Mon, March 30: Bethel Grade School, 1201 Bethel Road, Mount Vernon, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Mon, March 30: Free Will Baptist Church, 3rd and Elm Street, Ina, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Tue, March 31: Field Grade School, 21075 N. Hails Ln. Texico, 2:00 – 6:00 pm

          For more information and to find a blood drive near you visit redcrossblood.org 

Concert Calendar

Dave Mason @ River City Casino & Hotel

Dave Mason @ River City Casino & Hotel

The Feelin’ Alright Tour Sunday, March 1, 2020 ON SALE • PRICES • $89.50, $59.50, $49.50, $39.50, $29.50. There are also VIP Meet & Greet tickets available TIME • Show 7:30pm Tickets available at River City Casino or at Ticketmaster.com. Guests must be 21 years of age and present a valid photo ID.

Local Weather