Local Blood Drives

Local Blood Drives

  For more information and to find a blood drive near you visit redcrossblood.org 

  • Mon, May 16: First Baptist Church, 301 North Central Street, Woodlawn, 12:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Wed, May 18: Dix Community Center, 217 North Main, 1:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Wed, May 18: Bluford Grade School, 901 6th street, Bluford, 12:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Thu, May 19: Centralia American Legion Hall, 117 South Poplar, 12:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Fri, May 20: Tri County Electric Coop, 3906 W. Broadway, Mount Vernon, 12:00 – 4:00 pm
  • Mon, May 23: Rolland Lewis Community Building, South 27th Street, Mount Vernon, 12:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Mon, May 23: Free Will Baptist Church, 3rd and Elm Street, Ina, 1:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Tue, May 24: First Baptist Church, 209 North Maple, Christopher, 12:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Wed, May 25: Ashley Community Building, 660 East Main Street, 1:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Thu, May 26: Centralia American Legion Hall, 117 South Poplar, 12:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Thu, May 26: The Jesus Center, 212 West Callie Street, Sesser, 1:30 – 5:30 pm
  • Thu, May 26: Laborers Local 1197, 109 West Market Street, McLeansboro, 12:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Fri, May 27: West Salem Trinity United Methodist Church, 4212 Broadway, Mount Vernon, 1:00 – 5:00 pm
  • Tue, May 31: First United Methodist Church, 1133 Main Street, Mount Vernon, 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
  • Tue, May 31: VFW Centralia, 1827 S Pine, Centralia, 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Concert Calendar

Jackson Browne

Jackson Browne

Jackson Browne at Saint Louis Music Park on Friday, June 3rd PRE-SALE • Thursday, March 17th @ 10am – 10pm | Password = SHOWTIMEON SALE • Friday, March 18th @ 10am Click HERE to purchase tickets

Local Weather