Local Blood Drives

Local Blood Drives

 

  • Fri, Nov 15: Roadhouse Harley-Davidson, 205 N. 44th Street, Mount Vernon, 1:30 – 6:30 pm
  • Fri, Nov 15: Franklin County Farm Bureau, 1210 Highway 14 West, Benton, 1:30 – 6:30 pm
  • Fri, Nov 15: Flora High School, 600 South Locust, 8:30 am – 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 16: Roadhouse Harley-Davidson, 205 N. 44th Street, Mount Vernon, 10:30 am – 3:30 pm
  • Sat, Nov 16: Franklin County Farm Bureau, 1210 Highway 14 West, Benton, 10:30 am – 3:30 pm
  • Mon, Nov 18: Whittington Church, 200 Main Street, 2:30 – 6:30 pm
  • Tue, Nov 19: Bluford Elementary School, 907 West 6th Street, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 20: The Jesus Center, 212 West Callie Street, Sesser, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 21: Carlyle Grade School, 951 6th Street, 3:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 23: Centralia Elks Lodge, 235 North Locust Street, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 26: First Christian Church, 201 North Main Street, Wayne City, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 26: Grace United Methodist Church, 116 E. Schwartz, Salem, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 26: Laborers Local 1197, 109 West Market Street, McLeansboro, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 27: Ashley Community Building, 660 East Main Street, 2:00 – 6:00 pm

          For more information and to find a blood drive near you visit redcrossblood.org 

Concert Calendar

The Marshall Tucker Band @ River City Casino & Hotel

The Marshall Tucker Band @ River City Casino & Hotel

Friday, November 22, 2019 ON SALE • $19.00, $29.00, $39.00, $49.00 TIME • Show 8:00pm Tickets available at River City Casino or at Ticketmaster.com. Guests must be 21 years of age and present a valid photo ID

Trans-Siberian Orchestra Christmas Eve and Other Stories @ Enterprise Center

Trans-Siberian Orchestra Christmas Eve and Other Stories @ Enterprise Center

Thursday, December 26, 2019 ON SALE •   TIME • 3:00 pm & 7:00 pm 12 Days of TSO Verified Fan Registration is where all fans can sign up at tso.tmverifiedfan.com for exclusive access to the best tickets for the best price before tickets go on sale to the general public. A portion of the proceeds benefitting The Salvation Army Tree…

Local Weather