Jack Russell Fish Company, Benton:

All of the Summer Patio Shows are from 7 to 10 p.m.

Sat, May 28 -  Hokie Joe is in the House!
Sat, June 4 -   Eastwood Frisch
Sat, June 11 - Dr. Dave Walters with John Scrivner and Del Herbert
Sat, June 18 - Meghan Barrow
Sat, June 25 - Sarah Lannom
Sat, July 2 -    Eastwood Frisch
Sat, July 9 -    Dr. Dave Walters with John Scrivner and Del Herbert
Sat, July 16 -  Meghan Barrow
Sat, July 23 -  Sarah Lannom
Sat, July 30 -  TNT
Sat, Aug 6 -    Eastwood Frisch
Sat, Aug 13 -  Dr. Dave Walters with John Scrivner and Del Herbert
Sat, Aug 20 -  Meghan Barrow
Sat, Aug 27 -  Sarah Lannom
Sat, Sept 3 -   Eastwood Frisch

Sat, Sept 10 - Dr. Dave Walters with John Scrivner and Del Herbert

Click on the Jack Russell link above for more information.

Effingham Performance Center:

Thur, August 4 - TED NUGENT  at 7:30 p.m. Tickets are $49.

Call 1-800-745-3000 to purchase tickets or online at TICKETMASTER.COM Click on the link above for more information

Herrin Festa Italiana:

Fri, May 27 - 3 DOORS DOWN, LORI'S PUPPETS, AMERICAN LION.. Gates open at 5:30 p.m.

Sat, May 28 - GREAT WHITE, FIREHOUSE, DOKKEN & CINDERELLA'S TOM KEIFER.. Gates open at 4:30 p.m.

Sun, May 29 - FOREIGNER.. Gates open at 5:30 p.m.

Click on the link above for more information.

Busch Stadium:

Sat, August 13 - PAUL McCARTNEY at 8:00 p.m.  SOLD OUT!

CLICK ON THE BUSCH STADIUM LINK ABOVE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Family Arena:

Fri, June 3 - BOSTON, BLUE OYSTER CULT AND GARY HOEY at 7:00 p.m. Tickets $23-$98.

Fri, Oct 7 - THE FAB FOUR - THE ULTIMATE BEATLES TRIBUTE at 7:30 p.m. Tickets $30-$58

River City Casino St.Louis:

Sun, June 26 - AMERICA at 8:00 p.m. Tickets $39.50-$59.50

Fri, July 15 - GREGG ALLMAN at 8:00 p.m. Tickets starting at $50.

Sun, Aug 7 - TED NUGENT at 8:00 p.m. Tickets starting at $45.

Fri, Sept 16 - HOTEL CALIFORNIA " A SALUTE TO THE EAGLES" at 8:00 p.m. Tickets starting at $20.

Ticketmaster outlets, ticketmaster.com, 800-745-3000 and at the gift shop at the casino. Click on the River City Link above for more information.

Pop's:

Sat, June 11 - NINE LIVES: REO SPEEDWAGON TRIBUTE at 8:00 p.m. All ages, Tickets $10 adv, $12 dos, $15 res.

Pop's is located at 401 Monsanto Avenue in Sauget, Illinois. Get your tickets at  TICKETWEB.COM or by calling 618-274-6720

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre::formerly Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Sat, Jun 18 - JOE WALSH & BAD COMPANY... 7:00 p.m. $25 - $149.95

Sat, July 16 - CHEAP TRICK, HEART AND JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS. Lawn Tickets are $20.45, Reserved Seating $20.45-$140.50.

Sun, July 24 - COLLECTIVE SOUL, GOO GOO DOLLS AND TRIBE SOCIETY. Tickets start at $19.95

Sat, July 30 - JOURNEY, DOOBIE BROTHERS AND DAVE MASON... Tickets $30.50-$152.

Sat, Aug 6: EL MONSTERO: A TRIBUTE TO PINK FLOYD with CELEBRATION DAY: A TRIBUTE TO LED ZEPPELIN... 7:00 p.m. Ticket Prices: $20-$55. Get Lawn and Select Reserved Tickets for just $20 first week of sales!

Sat, Aug 27 - DEF LEPPARD, REO SPEEDWAGON & TESLA... 7:00 p.m. Tickets $25-$125.

Sat, Sept 17 - BRYAN ADAMS... 8:00 p.m. Tickets $29.95 - $95.95.

Sun, Sept 18 - ZZ TOP with special guests GOV'T MULE... Lawn tickets on sale now as part of Live Nation's $20 Kick-Off to Summer promotion. Reserved Tickets $20 - $129.95, no service fees at the box office first week of sales.

Tickets are at WWW.LIVENATION.COM, 800-745-3000, Ticketmaster Outlets, Live Nation concert app and at the Box Office

Peabody Opera House:

Fri, Oct 21 - KANSAS... 8:00 p.m. Tickets $16.95 - $96.95.

The Peabody Opera House is the former Kiel Opera House in downtown St.Louis. Click in the link above for more information and how to get tickets.

Fair St.Louis in Forest Park:

Sun, July 3 - EDDIE MONEY.. 6:30 p.m. Free!

Sun, July 3 - SAMMY HAGAR & THE CIRCLE... 8:30 p.m. Free!

Get more information at fairsaintlouis.org.

Chesterfield Missouri Amphitheater:

Sat, June 4: CREEDENCE FOREVER - TRIBUTE TO CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL.. 7:30 p.m. Free show

Sat, June 18: SILVER BULLET STL - TRIBUTE TO BOB SEGER.. 7:30 p.m. Free show

Sat, July 16: REVELATION - TRIBUTE TO JOURNEY.. 7:30 p.m. Free show

Venue Info below or click on the link above

Chesterfield Amphitheater
631 Veteran's Place Dr.
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone number: 636-812-9500

Ford Center in Evansville:

Mon, Aug 8: DEF LEPPARD, REO SPEEDWAGON & TESLA... 7:00 p.m. Tickets $59.50 - $115.

Tickets are available at all ticketmaster outlets including THEFORDCENTER.COM, The Ford Center Box Office or charge by phone at 1-800-745-3000.

 

Granada Center for the Performing Arts:

Lumiere Place:

Lumiere Place is located in the heart of downtown St.Louis at 999 north 2nd street. Click on the link above for more information and to get tickets

Prarie Capital Convention Center in Springfield, Illinois:

Show Me Center:

The Show Me Center is located in Cape Girardeau, Missouri,  Click on the link above for more information and how to get tickets

Cedarhurst Center for the Arts:

Chaifetz Arena:

Get your tickets at Metrotix Outlets, METROTIX.COM, 314-534-1111 and at the box office

Alton Amphitheater:

Tickets on sale now at libertybankamphitheater.com, Metrotix, by phone @ 314-534-1111. Click on Alton Amphitheater link above for more information.

Old National Events Plaza in Evansville In:

Tickets can be purchased at The Centre Box Office, all ticketmaster locations, ticketmaster.com or charge by phone at 800-745-3000. Click on the link above for more

Scottrade Center:

Tickets may be purchased at the Scottrade Center Box Office, All Ticketmaster Centers or by phone at 800-745-3000 or online at TICKETMASTER.COM and LIVENATION.COM

Blueberry Hill Duck Room:

Blueberry Hill is located at 6504 Delmar in the Loop St.Louis, 314-727-4444. Click on the link above to get tickets and more info

The Sheldon Concert Hall:

Victory Theatre in Evansville In:

Tickets available at all Ticketmaster outlets including victorytheatre.com For directions and more information on the Victory Theatre click on the link above.

Fox Theatre:

Purchase tickets at the Fox Box Office, Metrotix Outlets or by calling (314) 534-1111. Order Tickets online at WWW.METROTIX.COM

The Pageant:

**To buy tickets by phone call 800-745-3000 or go to TICKETMASTER.COM. **Tickets can also be purchased at the Mt.Vernon Kroger store