American Legion in Mt.Vernon

Sat, April 28 - Mike Herzing Band

7 to 10 pm. Southern Blues and Country Rock!

Busch Stadium:


Sun, June 4 -
Metallica with special guest Volbeat
6:00 p.m.
Prices $55.50 - $185.50. Click here for tickets and more information.


Sat, July 22 - Bush (Outdoors on the Busch Infield Stage at Ballpark Village)
8:00 p.m.
Tickets - $15 in advance for General Admission, 18+ years old. Click here for more information.


Thu, September 21 - Billy Joel
First ever solo stadium appearance in St.Louis
8:00 p.m.
Tickets on sale now - $49.50, $99.50, $139.50 & $149.50. Click here to order.

Cosmic Reunion Music & Art Festival:

May 25-28 at Astral Valley Park in French Village, Missouri

Featuring.. The Steve Miller Band.. plus other acts for 3 days!

Click here for more information and how to get there.

 

Dome at America's Center St.Louis:

   

Thursday, July 27 - Guns N' Roses
8:00 p.m.
Tickets: $35 - $250

 

Tickets available at The Dome Box Office, all Ticketmaster Ticket Centers, by phone at 800-745-3000 or online at TICKETMASTER.COM.

 

Effingham Performance Center:

   

Fri, May 20 - Vince Neil playing all your favorite Motley Crue hits
8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $57.


Thu, July 27 -
Ted Nugent
7:30 p.m.
Tickets go on sale April 5 at 10am. Prices are $49.

Thu, November 16 - REO Speedwagon
7:00 p.m.

Tickets $60 - $78

 

Call 1-800-745-3000 to purchase tickets or online at TICKETMASTER.COM Click on the link above for more information

 

Family Arena:


Sat, July 15 -
Killer Queen, A Tribute To The Music of Queen featuring Patrick Myers
7:30 p.m.
Tickets $30 - $58


Sat, September 30 - The Southern Uprising Tour featuring Travis Tritt, Charlie Daniels Band, The Marshall Tucker Band and The Outlaws
5:30 p.m.
Tickets: $50 - $100


Sat, October 14 - Rock of the '70s featuring.. Foghat, Firefall, Atlanta Rhythm Section & Pure Prairie League
7:00 p.m.
Tickets: $35 - $80

Click on the Family Arena link above to order tickets and more information.

 

Fox Theatre:


Wed, July 12 - Carlos Santana - Transmogrify Tour 2017
7:30 p.m.
Tickets On Sale $69-$150, plus VIP Packages

 

Purchase tickets at the Fox Box Office, Metrotix Outlets or by calling (314) 534-1111. Order Tickets online at WWW.METROTIX.COM

 

HerrinFesta Italiana:

 

Thu, May 25 - Hairball.. 6:00 p.m. Tickets $10 - $20

  Fri, May 26 - Gary Allan.. 6:00 p.m. Tickets $10 - $45

Sat, May 27 -  Old Dominion.. 6:00 p.m. Tickets $10 - $45

Sun, May 28 - Halestorm.. 6:00 p.m. Tickets $10 - $45

Mon, May 29 - George Thorogood & The Destroyers.. 5:00 p.m. Tickets $10 - $45

 

All shows have opening acts. Tickets are on sale, click on the HerrinFesta link above for more information.

 

 

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre:


Sat, May 6 -
Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Rick Springfield
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $15 - $195+


Wed, June 21 -
Chicago & The Doobie Brothers
7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $25 - $125.


Thu, June 22 - Def Leppard, Poison & Tesla
7:30 p.m.
Tickets on sale $25 - $125.


Sun, July 2 -
Reo Speedwagon, Styx and special guest Don Felder. Also Michael Stanley and the Resonators along with Joe Dirt and The Dirty Boy All-Stars
7:00 p.m.
Tickets: $27.50, $39.50, $69.50, $99.50 & $149.50


Wed, July 5 -
Boston with Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
7:00 p.m.
Tickets on sale, prices $31 - $100.50.


Mon, August 14 - Green Day
8:00 p.m.
Tickets on sale: $30 - $89.50


Wed, August 16 - Foreigner w/Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience
8:00 p.m.
Tickets on sale: $29.95 - $99.95


Fri, September 8 --
Deep Purple & Alice Cooper with special guest The Edgar Winter Band
7:30 p.m..
Tickets are $33 - $97.50

Tickets are at WWW.LIVENATION.COM, 800-745-3000, Ticketmaster Outlets, Live Nation concert app and at the Box Office

 

Jack Russell Fish Company, Benton:

2017 Patio Music Schedule

Sat, May 6 - The Golihers

Sat, May 13 - The Morels

Sat, May 20 - Meghan Barrow

Sat, June 3 - The Golihers

Sat, June 10 - The Morels

Sat, June 17 - Meghan Barrow

Sat, June 24 - Eastwood Frisch

Sat, July 1 - Tim Crosby

Sat, July 8 - Charlie Imes (Parrot Head Party)

Sat, July 15 - Meghan Barrow

Sat, July 22 - Eastwood Frisch

Sat, July 29 - The Morels

Sat, Aug 5 - Tim Crosby

Sat, Aug 12 - Eastwood Frisch

Sat, Aug 19 - Meghan Barrow

Sat, Aug 26 - The Morels

Sat, Sept 9 - The Morels

 

Click on the Jack Russell link above for more information.

 

The Pageant:


Sun, May 14 -
The Cult
7:30 p.m.
Tickets on sale.. GA $35 adv/$37.50 dos - Reserved Balcony $45 $40 (21 and over)

River City Casino St.Louis:


Sat, April 29 -
Todd Rundgren
8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $38.50, $45, $55 & $75


Sun, April 30 -
Robin Trower... featuring Richard Watts on bass and vocals, and Chris Taggart on drums..
8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $40, $50 & $60.



Sun, May 28 -
Ann Wilson of Heart... Doing Heart material, solo material and classic rock covers.
Showtime - 8 pm
Tickets on sale now - $49.50, $59.50, $74.50 & $89.50

 

Ticketmaster outlets, ticketmaster.com, 800-745-3000 and at the gift shop at the casino. Click on the River City Link above for more information.

 

Scottrade Center:


Fri, May 12: Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers with guest Joe Walsh
SOLD OUT!

   

Tue, May 30: Roger Waters
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $52, $72, $122.50, $196.50.

 

Tickets may be purchased at the Scottrade Center Box Office, All Ticketmaster Centers or by phone at 800-745-3000 or online at TICKETMASTER.COM and LIVENATION.COM

 

Moonstock Music Festival August 18-21

Walkers Bluff in Carterville, Il

Friday, Aug 18 - Black Stone Cherry, KYNG, American Lion, Doc & The Practice

Saturday, Aug 19 - Papa Roach, Pop Evil, Texas Hippie Coalition, Wilson, Metal Toyz, Lori's Puppets, Isabella, Four Deep, Cause of Ruin

Sunday, Aug 20 - Five Finger Death Punch, HellYeah, All That Remains, Otherwise, Failure Anthem, Betty Whitesnake, System Slave, Teeze, Emaciation, SkyDweller

Monday, Aug 21 -Monday, Aug 21 - Ozzy Osbourne at 1:20 pm. 

 

Click link above for more information.

 

Victory Theatre in Evansville In:

 

Sun, April 30 - Tesla with special guest Brent James and The Vintage Youth

7:30 p.m. (Doors open at 6:30)

Tickets $35 in adv/$40 dos

 

Tickets available at all Ticketmaster outlets including victorytheatre.com For directions and more information on the Victory Theatre click on the link above.

 

Wildey Theatre (Edwardsville, Il):

Fri, May 19 - Rick Derringer... The Storytelling: Alive & Well Tour

8:00 p.m.

Tickets are $35

 

 

Sun, May 21 - Rik Emmett & RESolution9 

Rik Emmett, a mulitple award-winning gold & platinum Triumph frontman)

8:00 p.m.

Tickets: $45-$80

 

 

Fri, June 9 - John Waite.. 40th Anniversary Tour

8:00 p.m.

Click on the Wildey link above for ticket information  

 

Click on the Wildey link above for more information on the venue and upcoming shows.

 

 

Peabody Opera House:

 

The Peabody Opera House is the former Kiel Opera House in downtown St.Louis. Click in the link above for more information and how to get tickets.

 

Granada Center for the Performing Arts:


The Granada Theatre is located at 106 North 9th Street, Mt.Vernon, Illinois

Chesterfield Missouri Amphitheater:

Venue Info below or click on the link above

Chesterfield Amphitheater
631 Veteran's Place Dr.
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone number: 636-812-9500

 

Prarie Capital Convention Center in Springfield, Illinois:

 

Show Me Center:

The Show Me Center is located in Cape Girardeau, Missouri,  Click on the link above for more information and how to get tickets

 

Cedarhurst Center for the Arts:

 

Chaifetz Arena:

Get your tickets at Metrotix Outlets, METROTIX.COM, 314-534-1111 and at the box office

 

Alton Amphitheater:

Tickets on sale now at libertybankamphitheater.com, Metrotix, by phone @ 314-534-1111. Click on Alton Amphitheater link above for more information.

 

Blueberry Hill Duck Room:

Blueberry Hill is located at 6504 Delmar in the Loop St.Louis, 314-727-4444. Click on the link above to get tickets and more info

 

The Sheldon Concert Hall:

 

Pop's:

Pop's is located at 401 Monsanto Avenue in Sauget, Illinois. Get your tickets at  TICKETWEB.COM or by calling 618-274-6720

 

Old National Events Plaza in Evansville In:

 

Pheasant Hollow Winery:

Click on the link above for location and more information.

 

Ford Center in Evansville In:

Tickets are available at all ticketmaster outlets including THEFORDCENTER.COM, The Ford Center Box Office or charge by phone at 1-800-745-3000.