Granada Center for the Performing Arts:

Tuesday Evening Marvel's..

Tue, Aug 12: Meghan Barrow... 4pm-7pm, no cover! Proceeds from drink sales to benefit the Granada Project.

Du Quoin State Fair:

Sat, Aug 23: FOREIGNER, 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 28: .38 SPECIAL, 7:30pm

Ticket prices are $25 & $30 for these 2 shows. Tickets will go on sale Wednesday, June 18 at 9:00am at the fairgrounds ticket window. Phone orders will be taken beginning at 10am that day. Seats in the first 3 rows will be made available on a first come, first serve basis.

Click on the Du Quoin State Fair link above for more information.

Jack Russell Fish Company in Benton:

Sat, Aug 9: RICHARD "RIP LEE" PRYOR (BLUES), 7PM

Sat, Aug 16: EASTWOOD FRISCH, 7PM

Sat, Aug 23: COURTNEY COX & THE RAIN MAKERS (JAZZ), 7PM

Sat, Aug 30: MEGHAN BARROW (COFFEE HOUSE MUSIC), 7PM

Sat, Sept 13: RICHARD "RIP LEE" PRYOR (BLUES), 7PM

Sat, Sept 27: COURTNEY COX & THE RAIN MAKERS (JAZZ), 7PM

Click on the Jack Russell link above for more information including location and menus.

Effingham Performance Center:

Sat, Oct 4: OZARK MOUNTAIN DAREDEVILS.. 8:00pm, Tickets are $44.

Tue, Oct 7: GEORGE THOROGOOD.. 7:30pm, Tickets are $49.

Wed, Dec 31: WANTED:THE MUSIC OF BON JOVI.. 8:00pm, Tickets are $35

Sat, Mar 14, 2015: BRET MICHAELS.. 8:00pm, Tickets are $64

Fri, May 15, 2015: NIGHT RANGER.. 8:00pm, Tickets are $49

Call 1-800-745-3000 to purchase tickets or online at TICKETMASTER.COM Click on the link above for more information

Bretz Wildlife Lodge & Winery in Carlyle Concert Series:

Fri, Aug 8: STRUTTER.. KISS TRIBUTE.. 6pm

Sun, Aug 31: RUBBER SOUL.. BEATLES TRIBUTE.. 6pm

Bretz Wildlife Lodge & Winery is located on Rt 127 just north of Carlyle, click on the link above for more information or call 594-8830.

The Pageant:

Wed, Aug 6: THE CULT.. 8pm, Tickets are $30 adv & $32.50 dos

Sat, Sept 27: CELEBRATION DAY: A TRIBUTE TO LED ZEPPELIN AT CHESTERFIELD AMPHITHEATER, 7pm, Tickets are $20 adv & $22.50 dos, Vip $40.

Sat, Oct 4: ROBIN TROWER. Tickets are GA $27.50 / $30 DOS, Reserved Balcony $35.

Wed, Oct 8: GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS.. 8pm, Tickets are $30 adv & $35 dos, $40 reserved balcony.

**To buy tickets by phone call 800-745-3000 or go to TICKETMASTER.COM. **Tickets can also be purchased at the Mt.Vernon Kroger store

Fox Theatre:

Fri, Aug 29: BOB WEIR AND RATDOG with Special Guest THE CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD. 7pm, Tickets are $39.50-$99.50

Fri, Oct 3: RINGO STARR & HIS ALL STARR BAND.. 8pm, Tickets are $47.50 to $127.50

Purchase tickets at the Fox Box Office, Metrotix Outlets or by calling (314) 534-1111. Order Tickets online at WWW.METROTIX.COM

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater::\

Fri, Aug 8: REO SPEEDWAGON & CHICAGO... 7:30pm, Tickets $20-$170

Sun, Aug 24: ZZ TOP & JEFF BECK.. 7:00pm, Tickets are $19-$125.

Thu, Aug 28: KISS and DEF LEPPARD... 7:00pm, Tickets $29.50-$169.50

Tickets are at WWW.LIVENATION.COM, 800-745-3000, Ticketmaster Outlets and at the Box Office

Scottrade Center:

 Fri, Oct 3: PEARL JAM.. 7:30pm, Tickets are $66.50 

Tickets may be purchased at the Scottrade Center Box Office, All Ticketmaster Centers or by phone at 800-745-3000 or online at TICKETMASTER.COM and LIVENATION.COM

Wildey Theatre:

Sat, Aug 31: BIG LOVE, A TRIBUTE TO FLEETWOOD MAC.. 8:00pm

Fri, Sept 12: HOTEL CALIFORNIA...THE ORIGINAL EAGLES TRIBUTE.. 8:00pm

Sat, Sept 27: THE BROTHERS, A TRIBUTE TO THE ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND.. 8:00pm

Sat, Oct 25: STONE IN LOVE, A TRIBUTE TO JOURNEY.. 8:00pm

Sat, Nov 29: SILVER BULLET, A TRIBUTE TO BOB SEGER.. 8:00pm

The Wildey Theatre is located at 252 North Main in Edwardsville, Illinois. Click on the Wildey Theatre link above for tickets, directions and more. Call 618-307-2053

Family Arena:

Sat, Oct 4: AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD.. 7:30pm, Tickets $28-$68

Sat, Oct 18: DENNIS DeYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX.. 7:00pm, Tickets $39.50-$68.50

To purchase tickets go to METROTIX.COM, call 314-534-1111, or at the box office

Aiken Theatre at The Centre in Evansville:

Tue, Aug 19: CROSBY, STILLS & NASH.. 7:30pm, Tickets $75-$95

Tickets can be purchased at The Centre Box Office, all ticketmaster locations, ticketmaster.com or charge by phone at 800-745-3000. Click on the link above for more

River City Casino St.Louis:

Thu, Sept 18: .38 SPECIAL.. 8:00pm, Tickets $35 - $55

Fri, Nov 14: AMERICA... 8:00pm, Tickets $45-$60

Fri, Nov 21: CHARLIE DANIELS BAND... 8:00pm, Tickets $25-$55

Click on the River City Link above for more information and to purchase tickets

Ford Center in Evansville:

Wed, Oct 22: JUDAS PRIEST.. 7:30pm, Tickets $49.50 - $59.50

Tickets are available at all ticketmaster outlets including THEFORDCENTER.COM, The Ford Center Box Office or charge by phone at 1-800-745-3000.

Blueberry Hill Duck Room:

Wed, Aug 13: CHUCK BERRY.. 8:00pm, Tickets $35

Wed, Sept 24: LIVING COLOUR.. 8:30pm, Tickets $35

Blueberry Hill is located at 6504 Delmar in the Loop St.Louis, 314-727-4444. Click on the link above to get tickets and more info

Lumiere Place:

Lumiere Place is located in the heart of downtown St.Louis at 999 north 2nd street. Click on the link above for more information and to get tickets

Prarie Capital Convention Center in Springfield, Illinois:

Show Me Center:

The Show Me Center is located in Cape Girardeau, Missouri,  Click on the link above for more information and how to get tickets

Cedarhurst Center for the Arts:

Chaifetz Arena:

Get your tickets at Metrotix Outlets, METROTIX.COM, 314-534-1111 and at the box office

Old Rock House:

The Old Rock House is located at 1200 South 7th street in St.Louis Mo, Click on the link above for more info or call 314-588-0505.

Pop's:

Pop's is located at 401 Monsanto Avenue in Sauget, Illinois. Get your tickets at  TICKETMASTER.COM or by calling 1-800-745-3000

Peabody Opera House:

The Peabody Opera House is the former Kiel Opera House in downtown St.Louis. Click in the link above for more information and how to get tickets.